Ecolife SKIN AND COAT HEALTH for puppies and dogs, aroma spot-on

Spot-on "Skin & coat" is an innovative combination product based on an ideal combination of verified proportions of natural aromatherapy oils. The combination of oils is used to maintain the health of the skin and coat of puppies and dogs.

- Relieves itching and irritation;

- Eliminates unpleasant odors;

- Moisturizes the skin and gets rid of dandruff;

- Facilitates seasonal shedding and reduces hair loss;

- Preserves long-term appearance.

Active ingredients:

Carrot seed oil nourishes, moisturizes and helps to restore the skin and coat, giving it smoothness, silkiness and healthy shine, promotes skin restoration, helps to get rid of dandruff, and has a toning and healing effect.

Geranium has antimicrobial, antifungal and anti-inflammatory properties, lessens allergic reactions, eliminates itching and dryness of the skin, accelerates the process of seasonal shedding, gives the coat elasticity and silkiness, stimulates the processes of renewal and regeneration of the skin, and strengthens the coat.

Lavender has a toning effect, promotes healthy metabolic processes, reduces shedding, helps to retain moisture in the skin and coat, gives coat flexibility and volume, and strengthens the coat.

Quantity: 10 ml dropper tube.

Ecolife SKIN AND COAT HEALTH for puppies and dogs, aroma spot-on, 10 ml 
+7 495514 93 42

Капли Skin & Wool

Mr. Bruno капли «Skin & Wool»:

- снимают зуд и раздражение

- устраняют неприятный запах

- увлажняют кожу и избавляют от перхоти

- облегчают сезонную линьку и уменьшают выпадение шерсти

- сохраняют выставочный внешний вид в течение длительного времени.

Масло семян моркови питает, увлажняет и способствует восстановлению кожи и шерсти, придавая ей гладкость, шелковистость и здоровый блеск, способствует восстановлению кожи, помогает избавиться от перхоти, оказывает тонизирующее и заживляющее действие.

Герань обладает антимикробными, антигрибковыми и противовоспалительными свойствами, ослабляет аллергические реакции, устраняет зуд и сухость кожи, ускоряет процесс сезонной линьки, придает шерсти эластичность и шелковистость, стимулирует процессы обновления и регенерации кожи, укрепляет шерсть.

Лаванда обладает тонизирующим эффектом, способствует нормализации обменных процессов, уменьшает линьку, способствует удержанию влаги в коже и шерсти, придает шерсти гибкость и объём, укрепляет шерсть.

Эфирные масла обладают мощной способностью исцелять и оберегать организм животного от внешних воздействий. Молекулы эфирных масел попадают при вдыхании насыщенного ароматом воздуха и через поры кожи в безопасных дозировках.

Порядок применения: в зависимости от веса питомца нанесите 1-6 капель средства вдоль позвоночного столба на кожу, раздвигая шерсть животного.

Количество: туба-капельница 10 мл.

Капли Skin & Wool, 10 мл
+7 495514 93 42